We offer a 30–day money–back guarantee with all our cloud hosting packages, no questions asked.

Control Panel
Webmail

Do you need tech assistance? WnD Solutions’s technical support team is available 24/7 willing to advise.

Contact Us

If you need information and facts which is difficult to acquire by phone or via our live chat service, you can use the online contact form. By using it, you will receive a great deal more comprehensive reply from our customer service staff members. The form is maintained 24/7/365 and our tech support team will return to you in a timely manner.

All blanks should be filled with the exception of the ones noted as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

Phones & Chat

US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
Int’l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
Our ID: 176863

Working Hours

Monday to Friday:
10.00 AM – 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
05.00 AM – 01.00 PM EST/USA*
09.00 PM – 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
*temporary working hours; we’ll get back to the normal working time shortly

Server Status

One can monitor the situation of your own server and check for existing problems at: